Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017 Schedule


A year ago when PCB decided to organize the Pakistan Super League (PSL) along with this all process they found some obstacles on their way in face of criticism and the all critics kept instigating that PSL is going to end with failure. Because they knew that once PSL starts it is not only going to succeed but help international cricket bring back home as well  as it used to be in the past passion and peace.

Through this event (PSL) Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), government of Pakistan, Pakistan Army and its law enforcement agencies and specially the people of Pakistan want to let the all critics and world know that we are the peace loving nation, we are the cricket loving nation and we want to convey the message of love, peace and fraternization to the world.

The tournament is going to be held in UAE, Dubai and Sharjah and final will be held in Lahore. The five teams will participate in the tournament which consists of 24 matches and every team will play two matches against each team. The four teams will qualify for play off (which consists of 3 play offs) and two for the final.

The PSL schedule 2017 is being shown blow with venue and time. 


DATE TEAMS VENUE TIME
Feb 9 Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 10 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 10 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 11 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 11 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 12 Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 15 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 16 Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 17 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 17 Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 18 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 18 Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 19 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 20 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 23 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 24 Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 24 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 25 Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 25 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 26 Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 28 1st Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 1st 2nd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 3rd 3rd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N












No comments:

Post a Comment